5m Video | Save America One Church at a time

Everything Your Church Needs to Start a Salt & Light Biblical Citizenship Ministry

A BIBLICAL CITIZENSHIP MINISTRY IN ACTION
About Us
Information for Pastors
Legal Resources
Biblical Worldview Education

Copy of Lecture Series 3rd Monday Every Month 2.png

February 20, 2023

6:15 – 7:00pm PT | 8:15 – 9:00pm CT | 9:15 – 10:00pm ET

Kevin McGary

President & CEO | Every Black Life Matters

Topic: Let’s Stand Against Wokeism

IMG_3035

Education . Mobilization . Activation

Talk to One Person a Day About Jesus

These 1 Min. Videos Describe Salt & Light Biblical Citizenship

Start a Biblical Citizenship Ministry

If anything has been useful or helpful, please consider a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible donation.

X

How much would you like to give?

$