Upcoming February 2023 Trainings
FRI FEB 10 1-4 pm PT | 4-7pm ET
WED FEB 22 2-5 pm PT | 5-8pm ET


Start a Salt & Light Biblical Citizenship Ministry

We provide 3-hours of Certified Training and a Ready 2-Go Toolkit to equip you to grow this vital ministry in your own church. As Christians, we must overpower the darkness of the world with the love of Jesus Christ. The time is now for churches to engage in the culture. We have all you need.

( VIEW MINSTRY OVERVIEW IN FULL SCREEN. CLICK THE DIAGONAL ARROW 2ND FROM THE RIGHT ABOVE.)

BOOK YOUR TRAINING NOW!

3-HOUR TRAINING AND YOU WILL BE UP AND RUNNING! HELP US GET THESE PLANTED AROUND AMERICA

GET TRAINED | GET A CERTIFICATE

THIS IS A SUSTAINABLE, TURN-KEY MINISTRY WITH ON-GOING SUPPORT FOR CHURCHES.

WATCH THIS VIDEO!

We provide 3-hours of Certified Training and a Ready 2-Go Toolkit to equip you to grow this vital ministry in your own church. As Christians, we must overpower the darkness of the world with the love of Jesus Christ. The time is now for churches to engage in the culture.  We have all you need.

To learn more about training, call 888 SALT 654 or 888 725-8654

office@saltandlightcouncil.org

Learn more about The Salt & Light Council. Watch these videos:

Explore the different facets of our Salt & Light ministry through our websites:

Get Educated. Get Mobilized. Get Activated.

Start a Biblical Citizenship Ministry

If anything has been useful or helpful, please consider a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible donation.

X

How much would you like to give?

$