Monday, April 15, 2024

6:15pm PST | 7:15pm MST | 8:15pm CST | 9:15pm EST

“What Happens When the Church Retreats From the Culture—and What Can We Do About It?”

We’re losing our families, churches, communities and nation at breakneck speed. Yet, for many years, the American Church has shut itself inside its buildings when it comes to equipping and calling our congregants to influence the culture around us. Learn what can we do to stop this runaway train.

GTI Christian Worldview Products:

Textbooks with Videos

Videos with Study Guides

Books


Video Series

Booklets for Group Studies

Train up a child in the way he should go, 
And when he is old he will not depart from it.

– Proverbs 22:6 (NKJV)

unnamed - 2024-03-21T075444.099

Roger Wheelock
President | Greater Than I (GTI) Ministries

Roger Wheelock is President of Greater Than I Ministries (GTI Ministries), a non-profit corporation established for the purpose of providing creative Biblical Worldview teaching materials for Christian churches and homeschools in America. Roger is an ordained pastor and worship leader with over 35 years of experience in church leadership. From that experience, Roger and his family discovered the Christian Church is having little effect in the culture of America, because we have not been educated and equipped to apply our Bible to all of life. In response, Roger and his oldest son, Breck, turned their focus from writing songs to writing articles, books and creating videos intent on warning and equipping the Church to counter the storm of evil that has overtaken America. The father-son team has produced over 20 biblical worldview videos, textbooks and books, while penning dozens of articles published on a variety of Christian platforms. Their curriculum has been endorsed by author and TV host Alex Newman, Congressman Bob McEwen, The Old Schoolhouse Magazine, and Cathy Duffy Reviews for homeschools. The goal is to teach the application of Scripture in all areas of life, empowering Christians to be the Salt and Light to which Jesus has called us—and raising generations of leaders in the process. Roger and his wife of 49 years, Elaine, live in McKinney, Texas, and have been blessed with three children and 10 grandchildren. All are homeschooling!

Start a Biblical Citizenship Ministry

Salt and Light Council

If anything has been useful or helpful, please consider a 501(c)(3) tax-deductible donation.

X

Please give us an additional donation of...

$